New Music: A Trilogy

New Music: A Trilogy

Books / Paperback


ISBN: 155936016X / Publisher: Theatre Communications Group, January 1993

Price Starting at $19.95

Free Shipping

Send to a friend

Add to Wishlist


<div>Includes <i>August Snow, Night Dance</i> and <i>Better Days</i>.&... Read More
Below is a list of products arranged by condition. Select the quantity of the product you desire and click the "Add" button.
Used - Good

Good condition. (North Carolina, Families, Drama) A copy that has been read but remains intact. May contain markings such as bookplates, stamps, limited notes and highlighting, or a few light stains.


1 in Stock at Warehouse

Free Shipping to continental U.S. OR $1.00 per item discount if shipped to store.