The Between Boyfriends Book: A Collection of Cautiously Hopeful Essays

The Between Boyfriends Book: A Collection of Cautiously Hopeful Essays

Books / Hardcover

BooksFamily & RelationshipsLove & Romance

BooksHumorFormEssays

ISBN: 0312309031 / Publisher: St. Martin's Press, August 2003

Price Starting at $5.29

Free Shipping

Send to a friend

Add to Wishlist

Description

In the tradition of Cynthia Heimel and Merrill Markoe, fast, funny observational essays about love, dating and the state of being single, by one of the Writer/Executive Producers of Sex and the City. Read More
Below is a list of products arranged by condition. Select the quantity of the product you desire and click the "Add" button.
Used - Like New High Quality! With Dust Jacket

Like New condition. Like New dust jacket. A near perfect copy that may have very minor cosmetic defects.

$5.29

1 in Stock at Warehouse

Free Shipping to continental U.S. OR $1.00 per item discount if shipped to store.

Reviews