Wonderbook
Recycle
0 Item(s)
View Cart - My Account

Narrow Results By

  Books
    COMPUTERS
      Social Aspects / Human-Computer In...
  Games
  Movies/TV
  Music
  Software

  Gift Certificates
  Wonder Book Swag

Social Aspects / Human-Computer Interaction

Books > COMPUTERS > Social Aspects / Human-Computer Interaction
Sort by:
Show product details for After Thought: The Computer Challenge To Human Intelligence

After Thought: The Computer Challenge To Human Intelligence

By Bailey, James

Price $5.59

Description:
In the tradition of GODEL, ESCHER, BACH comes a profound and original book that looks at computers and shows the potential of these astounding machines to reshape what we think about and even how we think. Ranging widely over the history of ideas fro... Show product details for After Thought: The Computer Challenge To Human Intelligence


© 2017 Wonder Book. All Rights Reserved.
BooksMovies/TVMusicGamesStoresAbout UsMy AccountContactSearchSite MapPrivacy Policy
facebookInstagramPintresttwitterblog